Team Venue

TeamLink
Mail House Sports Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/mail-house-sports-staple-hill/
Beaconsfield Clubhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/beaconsfield-club-avondale-road/
Star Hanhamhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/star-hanham/
Mechanics Arms St.Georgehttps://redfielddarts.org/team/mechanics-arms-clouds-hill-st-george/
White Hart Bittonhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/white-hart-bitton/
Fire Engine Redfieldhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/fire-engine-church-road-redfield/
Sandringham Ahttps://redfielddarts.org/team/sandringham-brislington/
Old Lock & Weir Hanhamhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/old-lock-weir-hanham/
Railway Dashhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/railway-dash/
Dolphin Oldlandhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/dolphin-oldland/
Good Intent Brislingtonhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/good-intent-brislington/
Trooper B Bryants Hill St.Georgehttps://redfielddarts.org/team/trooper-b/
Crown & Horseshoe Oldland (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/crown-horseshoe-oldland/
Essex (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/essex-two-mile-hill/
King William Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/king-william-staple-hill/
Horse & Jockey (Lord Raglan)https://redfielddarts.org/team/horse-jockey/
Crown Lawfords gatehttps://redfielddarts.org/team/crown-lawfords-gate/
Greyhound Returnshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/greyhound-returns/
Crown Jewels Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/crown-jewels-staple-hill/
Bishops Tav Cheltenham Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/bishops-tav/
Red Lion Mangotsfieldhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/red-lion-mangotsfield/
The Colosseum Ahttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-colosseum-a/
King William B Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/king-william-b/
Wackum Nomadshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/wackum-nomads-whitehall-rd/
Eagle House Club Newquay Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/eagle-house-club-newquay-rd/
Cadbury Heath Social Clubhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/cadbury-heath/
The Colosseum B (Little Grosvnor)https://redfielddarts.org/team/colosseum-b/
LC Pirates St.George LAB Club (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/lc-pirates-st-george-lab-club/
The Maypole (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/the-maypole/
Horseshoe Sistonhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/horseshoe-siston/
Whitehall TAV Devon Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/whitehall-tav-devon-rd/
Trooper A Bryants Hill (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/troppers-bryants-hill-st-george/
St.Annes Board Mill Avonvale Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/st-annes-board-mill-avonvale-rd/
Warwick Arms (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/the-warwick-arms/
Crown Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/crown-staple-hill/
Horseshoe Downend (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/horseshoe-downend/
Cross Keys Hollyguest Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/cross-keys-hollyguest-rd/
Greyhound Arrowshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/greyhound-arrows/
The Old Mail House Staple Hillhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-old-mail-house-staple-hill/
Greyhound SPTShttps://redfielddarts.org/team/greyhound-spts/
The Regiment Good Intent Brishttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-regiment-good-intent-bris/
The Kings Headhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-kings-head/
Bear and Ruggedhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/bear-rugged/
Mechanics SPTShttps://redfielddarts.org/team/mechanics-spts/
Midland Spinner (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/midland-spinner-a/
KES Kingswoodhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/kes-kingswood/
The Warwick Arms (New Moon)https://redfielddarts.org/team/warwick-new-moon/
Warwick Wanderershttps://redfielddarts.org/team/warwick-wanderes/
The New Ploughmenhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-new-ploughmen/
Sandringham Rascalshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/sandringham-rascals/
Jolly Cobbler (Downend Tav)https://redfielddarts.org/team/jolly-cobbler/
BAR 501 Ahttps://redfielddarts.org/team/bar-501-a/
Knorr Bremse Club Wood Rdhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/knorr-bremse-club-wood-rd/
The Victoria St.Werburghshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/the-victoria-st-werburghs/
Lebeq TAV Stapleton Rd (Open date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/lebeq-tav-stapleton-rd/
SugarLoaf Eastonhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/sugarloaf-easton/
BAR 501 Bhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/bar-501-b/
Goldon Lion (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/goldon-lion-fishponds/
Oldland Outlawshttps://redfielddarts.org/team/oldland-outlaws/
Open Datehttps://redfielddarts.org/team/open-date/
White Swan (Open Date)https://redfielddarts.org/team/mail-house-a-staple-hill-2/
Sample Team Ahttps://redfielddarts.org/team/sample-team/
Sample Team Bhttps://redfielddarts.org/team/sample-team-b/