About Us

We are a Winter and Summer Darts League, played on Monday nights within and around the Bristol area. The league was formed during the late 40’s. During which time we had around 15 divisions of 14 teams. Unfortunately, with the closure of various pubs and clubs, the League currently consists of 50 teams based locally.

The Redfield & District Redfield Mens Darts League will always remain in the history books. 

Our league matches generally taking place on Monday nights.

As well as Monday fixtures, we also play for a number of cups, in various formats throughout the season, which includes team games as well as singles and doubles matches.

The League is run by a Committee who are selected at the AGM and meet on a regular basis throughout the season.

If you would like to become part of our League, please get in touch and let us know.


League Committee

President:   Alan Dainton.

Chairman:   Gerrald Jenkins.

League Secretary:  Jay Wingrove.

League Treasurer:  Paul Hubbard.

Webmaster/Designer:  Studio Six.

Committee Members:  Anthony Underhill, Shaun Nurse, Andy White, Grantley Bennett.

Headquarters: Bendix Club, Wood Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DT.