Contact Us

League Committee

President:   Alan Dainton.

Chairman:   Gerrald Jenkins.

League Secretary:  Jay Wingrove.

League Treasurer:  Paul Hubbard.

Webmaster/Designer:  Studio Six.

Committee Members:  Andy White, Anthony Underhill, Shaun Nurse, Grantley Bennett.

Headquarters: Bendix Club, Wood Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DT.

Telephone: 0845 805 0220 *

Mobile 07520 633 103 **

* Local call charges apply

** SMS Messages and/or calls will be charged at your normal network rate

Alternativly, you can complete the following, and we will be in touch (if needs be) as soon as possible.